#Jazz - Werner Schretzmeier (Theaterhaus Stuttgart)

#Jazz - Werner Schretzmeier (Theaterhaus Stuttgart)

#Jazz [Hashtag_Jazz] is our new home for Jazz at PopTalk.de. Personalities from Jazz-Business, they will keep coming to our Berlin Studio, just as they did at Onlinejazzradio.de. Our first guest at #Jazz is Werner Schretzmeier, Intendant of Theaterhaus Stuttgart und editor in chief at Theaterhaus Jazztage. We will talk with him about what it needs to keep up a high class Jazz Festival over 30 years.

Listen

Pop-Talks 2018

SPEX – Daniel Gerhard Dieter Kosslick Kid Be Kid #Jazz: Johannes Enders Prof. Ulrike Kluge summerseries#4 – Achim Seifert Svavar Knutur summerseries#3 – mit Sandi Kuhn De Phazz summerseries#2 – Stephanie Lottermoser summerseries#1 – Maike Zazie Jazzopen Stuttgart – Jürgen Schlensog #Jazz – Still in the Woods Beady Belle PopTalk Extended #2 – Maybe Baby Film #Jazz – with Julia Biel #Jazz – with Pablo Held with Niklas Paschburg #Jazz – with Christian Lillinger with Katharina Stueber

Pop-Talks 2017

with Mathias Aguyo PopTalk extended @radikallight Berlin – with Alex Trebo (MopMop) with Meike Droste with “Willy Nachdenklich” #Jazz – with Heiko Fischer #Jazz – with Gebhard Ullmann with Lea W. Frey with Matt Andersen with Anna Müller with Don Philippe with Horst Evers Serious Series – presented by PopTalk.de with actress Julia Becker with Nils Wülker #Jazz – Werner Schretzmeier (Theaterhaus Stuttgart) Syncussion Festival Berlin The PopTalk Debut – with Sinja Dieks #Jazz – with Wadada Leo Smith with Simon Ostermann UNESCO #Jazzday 2017

#Jazz - Werner Schretzmeier (Theaterhaus Stuttgart)

#Jazz - Werner Schretzmeier (Theaterhaus Stuttgart)

#Jazz [Hashtag_Jazz] ist das neue Zuhause für den Jazz beim PopTalk. Die Persönlickeiten aus dem Jazz-Business, sie bleiben uns weiter erhalten und kommen als Talkgäste ins Studio nach Berlin. Also so wie früher bei Onlinejazzradio.de. Erster Gast bei #Jazz ist Werner Schretzmeier, Intendant am Theaterhaus Stuttgart und Chef der Theaterhaus Jazztage. Mit ihm sprechen wir anlässlich des 30. Jubiläums der Jazztage darüber, wie man ein Top-Jazzfestival über 30 Jahre  hochhält und wo der Jazz in Deutschland steht.

Anhören

Pop-Talks 2018

SPEX- Daniel Gerhard Dieter Kosslick Kid Be Kid #Jazz: Johannes Enders Prof. Ulrike Kluge summerseries#4 – Achim Seifert Svavar Knutur summerseries#3 – Sandi Kuhn DePhazz summerseries#2 – Stephanie Lottermoser summerseries#1 – Maike Zazie Jazzopen Stuttgart – Jürgen Schlensog #Jazz – Still in the Woods Beady Belle PopTalk Extended #2 – Maybe Baby Film #Jazz – mit Julia Biel #Jazz – mit Pablo Held mit Niklas Paschburg #Jazz – mit Christian Lillinger mit Katharina Stüber

Pop-Talks 2017

mit Mathias Aguyo PopTalk extended @radikallight Berlin – mit Alex Trebo (Mop Mop) mit Meike Droste mit Willy Nachdenklich #Jazz – mit Heiko Fischer #Jazz – mit Gebhard Ullmann mit Lea W. Frey mit Matt Andersen mit Anna Müller mit Don Philippe mit Horst Evers Serious Series – präsentiert von PopTalk mit Julia Becker mit Nils Wülker #Jazz – Werner Schretzmeier (Theaterhaus Stuttgart) Syncussion Festival Berlin Das PopTalk Debut – mit Sinja Dieks #Jazz – Wadada Leo Smith mit Simon Ostermann UNESCO #Jazzday 2017