Syncussion Festival Berlin

Syncussion Festival Berlin

The "Syncussion" Festival kicks off at Radialsystem V in Berlin  from may 05. to may 07.  Electronical music meets percussion in new formations. Nerdy stuff or interesting music? We will talk about that with festival Curatior and Musician Hanno Leichtmann. If you speak some German you will at least know what a "Super Colider Patch" and a remote grand piano are and how they sound. Tune in for the new PopTalk. (German)

Listen

Pop-Talks 2018

SPEX – Daniel Gerhard Dieter Kosslick Kid Be Kid #Jazz: Johannes Enders Prof. Ulrike Kluge summerseries#4 – Achim Seifert Svavar Knutur summerseries#3 – mit Sandi Kuhn De Phazz summerseries#2 – Stephanie Lottermoser summerseries#1 – Maike Zazie Jazzopen Stuttgart – Jürgen Schlensog #Jazz – Still in the Woods Beady Belle PopTalk Extended #2 – Maybe Baby Film #Jazz – with Julia Biel #Jazz – with Pablo Held with Niklas Paschburg #Jazz – with Christian Lillinger with Katharina Stueber

Pop-Talks 2017

with Mathias Aguyo PopTalk extended @radikallight Berlin – with Alex Trebo (MopMop) with Meike Droste with “Willy Nachdenklich” #Jazz – with Heiko Fischer #Jazz – with Gebhard Ullmann with Lea W. Frey with Matt Andersen with Anna Müller with Don Philippe with Horst Evers Serious Series – presented by PopTalk.de with actress Julia Becker with Nils Wülker #Jazz – Werner Schretzmeier (Theaterhaus Stuttgart) Syncussion Festival Berlin The PopTalk Debut – with Sinja Dieks #Jazz – with Wadada Leo Smith with Simon Ostermann UNESCO #Jazzday 2017

Syncussion Festival Berlin

Syncussion Festival Berlin

Die Symbiose aus Perkussion und Synthesizern - das ist das Thema beim "Syncussion" Festival im Berliner Radialsystem V vom 05.-07. Mai. An drei Abenden gibt es anspruchsvolle elektronische Musik in bisher nie dagewesenen Formationen. Nur was für Nerds oder interessantes Material? Das Fragen wir den Erfinder und Kurator von Syncussion Hanno Leichtmann. Dabei erfahren wir, was ein Super Colider Patch und ein ferngesteuerter Flügel sind und vor allem wie sie klingen. Im neuen PopTalk.

Anhören

Pop-Talks 2018

SPEX- Daniel Gerhard Dieter Kosslick Kid Be Kid #Jazz: Johannes Enders Prof. Ulrike Kluge summerseries#4 – Achim Seifert Svavar Knutur summerseries#3 – Sandi Kuhn DePhazz summerseries#2 – Stephanie Lottermoser summerseries#1 – Maike Zazie Jazzopen Stuttgart – Jürgen Schlensog #Jazz – Still in the Woods Beady Belle PopTalk Extended #2 – Maybe Baby Film #Jazz – mit Julia Biel #Jazz – mit Pablo Held mit Niklas Paschburg #Jazz – mit Christian Lillinger mit Katharina Stüber

Pop-Talks 2017

mit Mathias Aguyo PopTalk extended @radikallight Berlin – mit Alex Trebo (Mop Mop) mit Meike Droste mit Willy Nachdenklich #Jazz – mit Heiko Fischer #Jazz – mit Gebhard Ullmann mit Lea W. Frey mit Matt Andersen mit Anna Müller mit Don Philippe mit Horst Evers Serious Series – präsentiert von PopTalk mit Julia Becker mit Nils Wülker #Jazz – Werner Schretzmeier (Theaterhaus Stuttgart) Syncussion Festival Berlin Das PopTalk Debut – mit Sinja Dieks #Jazz – Wadada Leo Smith mit Simon Ostermann UNESCO #Jazzday 2017