Svavar Knutur

Svavar Knutur

Singer - Songwriter and Entertainer he is - Svavar Knutur from Iceland is in the show. German Rolling Stone called him an "exceptional storyteller" with a "charismatic stage presence". Now he is on tour in Germany with his new album "Ahoi - Side A", a very emotional peace such as all of his albums. Listen to a very personal talk with this humble and nice Icelander.

Listen

Pop-Talks 2018

SPEX – Daniel Gerhard Dieter Kosslick Kid Be Kid #Jazz: Johannes Enders Prof. Ulrike Kluge summerseries#4 – Achim Seifert Svavar Knutur summerseries#3 – mit Sandi Kuhn De Phazz summerseries#2 – Stephanie Lottermoser summerseries#1 – Maike Zazie Jazzopen Stuttgart – Jürgen Schlensog #Jazz – Still in the Woods Beady Belle PopTalk Extended #2 – Maybe Baby Film #Jazz – with Julia Biel #Jazz – with Pablo Held with Niklas Paschburg #Jazz – with Christian Lillinger with Katharina Stueber

Pop-Talks 2017

with Mathias Aguyo PopTalk extended @radikallight Berlin – with Alex Trebo (MopMop) with Meike Droste with “Willy Nachdenklich” #Jazz – with Heiko Fischer #Jazz – with Gebhard Ullmann with Lea W. Frey with Matt Andersen with Anna Müller with Don Philippe with Horst Evers Serious Series – presented by PopTalk.de with actress Julia Becker with Nils Wülker #Jazz – Werner Schretzmeier (Theaterhaus Stuttgart) Syncussion Festival Berlin The PopTalk Debut – with Sinja Dieks #Jazz – with Wadada Leo Smith with Simon Ostermann UNESCO #Jazzday 2017

Svavar Knutur

Svavar Knutur

Der isländische Songwriter und Entertainer Svavar Knutur ist im PopTalk - und aktuell im September /Oktober auf Tournee in Deutschland. Der deutsche Rolling Stone nannten ihn einen "bemerkenswerten Geschichtenerzähler mit charismatischer Bühnenpräsenz". Sein neues Album "Ahoi Side A" ist wie alle seine bisherigen Alben ein sehr persönliches, wie auch unser Gespräch mit dem sympathischen Isländer - jetzt online [PopTalk auf Englisch]

Anhören

Pop-Talks 2018

SPEX- Daniel Gerhard Dieter Kosslick Kid Be Kid #Jazz: Johannes Enders Prof. Ulrike Kluge summerseries#4 – Achim Seifert Svavar Knutur summerseries#3 – Sandi Kuhn DePhazz summerseries#2 – Stephanie Lottermoser summerseries#1 – Maike Zazie Jazzopen Stuttgart – Jürgen Schlensog #Jazz – Still in the Woods Beady Belle PopTalk Extended #2 – Maybe Baby Film #Jazz – mit Julia Biel #Jazz – mit Pablo Held mit Niklas Paschburg #Jazz – mit Christian Lillinger mit Katharina Stüber

Pop-Talks 2017

mit Mathias Aguyo PopTalk extended @radikallight Berlin – mit Alex Trebo (Mop Mop) mit Meike Droste mit Willy Nachdenklich #Jazz – mit Heiko Fischer #Jazz – mit Gebhard Ullmann mit Lea W. Frey mit Matt Andersen mit Anna Müller mit Don Philippe mit Horst Evers Serious Series – präsentiert von PopTalk mit Julia Becker mit Nils Wülker #Jazz – Werner Schretzmeier (Theaterhaus Stuttgart) Syncussion Festival Berlin Das PopTalk Debut – mit Sinja Dieks #Jazz – Wadada Leo Smith mit Simon Ostermann UNESCO #Jazzday 2017