#Jazz - with Pablo Held

#Jazz - with Pablo Held

Pablo Held is a key figure among young Jazz musicians in Germany - with his trio he celebrated one success after another. Since he played with the big #JohnScoflied in 2015/16 he belongs to the big guys. His new album "GlowII" comes out now and we got him in the studio. [German]

Listen

Pop-Talks 2018

SPEX – Daniel Gerhard Dieter Kosslick Kid Be Kid #Jazz: Johannes Enders Prof. Ulrike Kluge summerseries#4 – Achim Seifert Svavar Knutur summerseries#3 – mit Sandi Kuhn De Phazz summerseries#2 – Stephanie Lottermoser summerseries#1 – Maike Zazie Jazzopen Stuttgart – Jürgen Schlensog #Jazz – Still in the Woods Beady Belle PopTalk Extended #2 – Maybe Baby Film #Jazz – with Julia Biel #Jazz – with Pablo Held with Niklas Paschburg #Jazz – with Christian Lillinger with Katharina Stueber

Pop-Talks 2017

with Mathias Aguyo PopTalk extended @radikallight Berlin – with Alex Trebo (MopMop) with Meike Droste with “Willy Nachdenklich” #Jazz – with Heiko Fischer #Jazz – with Gebhard Ullmann with Lea W. Frey with Matt Andersen with Anna Müller with Don Philippe with Horst Evers Serious Series – presented by PopTalk.de with actress Julia Becker with Nils Wülker #Jazz – Werner Schretzmeier (Theaterhaus Stuttgart) Syncussion Festival Berlin The PopTalk Debut – with Sinja Dieks #Jazz – with Wadada Leo Smith with Simon Ostermann UNESCO #Jazzday 2017

#Jazz - mit Pablo Held

#Jazz - mit Pablo Held

Er gilt als das Aushängeschid des jungen deutschen Jazz. Pablo Held feiert mit seinem Trio einen Erfolg nach dem anderen. Auf seinem neuen Album "Glow II" geht er neue Wege und hat mal eben die Anzahl seiner Mitmusiker*innen verdreifacht. Spätestens seit seiner Tournee mit #JohnScofield 2015/16 gehört Pablo Held zu den Großen. Jetzt ist er da bei #Jazz im #PopTalk.

Anhören

Pop-Talks 2018

SPEX- Daniel Gerhard Dieter Kosslick Kid Be Kid #Jazz: Johannes Enders Prof. Ulrike Kluge summerseries#4 – Achim Seifert Svavar Knutur summerseries#3 – Sandi Kuhn DePhazz summerseries#2 – Stephanie Lottermoser summerseries#1 – Maike Zazie Jazzopen Stuttgart – Jürgen Schlensog #Jazz – Still in the Woods Beady Belle PopTalk Extended #2 – Maybe Baby Film #Jazz – mit Julia Biel #Jazz – mit Pablo Held mit Niklas Paschburg #Jazz – mit Christian Lillinger mit Katharina Stüber

Pop-Talks 2017

mit Mathias Aguyo PopTalk extended @radikallight Berlin – mit Alex Trebo (Mop Mop) mit Meike Droste mit Willy Nachdenklich #Jazz – mit Heiko Fischer #Jazz – mit Gebhard Ullmann mit Lea W. Frey mit Matt Andersen mit Anna Müller mit Don Philippe mit Horst Evers Serious Series – präsentiert von PopTalk mit Julia Becker mit Nils Wülker #Jazz – Werner Schretzmeier (Theaterhaus Stuttgart) Syncussion Festival Berlin Das PopTalk Debut – mit Sinja Dieks #Jazz – Wadada Leo Smith mit Simon Ostermann UNESCO #Jazzday 2017